Share Your World

If you could go back and talk to yourself at age 18 what advice would you give yourself? Or if you are younger than 25 what words of wisdom would you like to tell yourself at age 40?

Dear 18-year-old Me,

Study for your exams! That 1.76 grade point average you get when you graduate, it’s 0.01 more than what you need to be Cum Laude… Oh and don’t be so ashamed of not having a boyfriend yet or not knowing what it feels like to be kissed. You’ll get your first kiss from your future husband. 🙂

Love Lots,

29-year-old-me

CIMG3653

Ok… Technically, I was 27 in this picture… hehe

What is your favorite TV show that is currently on TV?

The Following. I’m fascinated with serial killer stories. We don’t have cable, so we can only get local channels, I was so happy to find something good on local TV.

Photo Credit

Jello or Pudding? And what is your favorite flavor?

Hands down, Chocolate Pudding wins for me. It’s hard to find pudding in supermarkets here in the Philippines, plus they’re kinda expensive. But when I do get my hands on them (like last week), it’s never enough! 😦

IMG_2099

What is your favorite flower?

I don’t really know my flowers except for the common ones, so I’ll stick with the Ecuadorian roses that were used for my wedding bouquet. 🙂

bride (100)

KJSO

