Share Your World

When anniversary’s of unhappy times pop up, how do you handle them and what makes you turn your mood (attitude) around?

I don’t know what it is about me, but my unhappy times don’t have anniversaries…  I know I’ve had unhappy moments in my life like my grandmothers’ deaths and my close uncle’s death.  I was sad and I cried a lot when it happened, but I’ve learned to move on.  So I look back and I miss them, but it never affects my mood…  Maybe it’s because I have a phlegmatic personality.  I just go with the flow.  One of my trainers in a previous company, mentioned that I had a high EQ…  I don’t know how he even measured that, cause I sure didn’t take any tests…

Are you a cat, dog, goat or prefer the zoo person?

I am scared of dogs.  I am wary of cats.  I don’t even see enough goats to know how I feel about them.  The only parts of the zoo I appreciate are the ones with marine life.

Picture taken on my trip to Manila Ocean Park

Picture taken on my trip to Manila Ocean Park

Picture taken on my trip to Manila Ocean Park

Picture taken on my trip to Manila Ocean Park

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

I usually feel like I’m just 27…  It’s the first thing I say when people ask my age.  Then I realize that I’m already 29, so I have to correct myself and look like an idiot who can’t even remember her age…

Are you left or right handed?

Right handed.  Which is the reason I tell my hubby why I’m always right.  Then he says he’s right handed too so he should also be right.  I tell him his right handedness is the wrong kind.  That’s how I argue.  Deal with it… hehehe

If you want to share your answers, just click on the link to Share Your World!

KJSO

