Share Your World – 2013 Week 14 & 15

If a movie was made based on your life, what actor/actress would play you?

I don’t really think people would watch a movie about my boring life… I’ve never had any paranormal activities.  I’ve never been taken.  And all those other things that seem to be plots for interesting movies…  But my life could pass for a TV Comedy Sitcom.  So I choose Courtney Cox to play me.  🙂

Photo Credit: Vanity Fair

Show us a couple of your favorites photographs?   If you are not a photographer, think of a favorite scene in your life and tell us about them.

My favorite photos are candid pictures of my husband.  I’m always holding the camera so I snap pictures of him when he’s not looking…  Of course he tells me not to post them on Facebook, but he never said anything about posting them on my blog. 🙂

What do you like most about home?

It’s our first home.  We chose it together.  We paid for it together.  We decorated it together.  I like that it’s ours.  But if we’re talking about the physical aspect, then I love our bed…

IMG_7704

it’s not always this neat… hehe and the shelves are now filled with books and other things…

What is one of your quirky traits?

I am obsessed with keeping my hands clean.  I always have hand sanitizer in my bag.  I do not like the sticky feeling of food when I prepare it and most often keep washing my hands while I’m cooking.  I don’t like touching dirty stuff.  (Hubby takes  care of the garbage…)  I have nightmares of public restrooms that are dirty.

What has surprised you about blogging?

I used to have an old blog I’ve kept for years.  No one reads it (except for occasional friends or relatives who stumble on it).  It’s just me ranting about stuff.  Then I started this one.  And I got my first like.  And then another.  And now, I still can’t believe strangers are reading my posts… 🙂  Plus, I now have cyberspace friends. 🙂

Which do you prefer sweet or salty?  Or both at the same time?

Sweet is my answer.  I can live without salty.  In fact, I don’t like salty.  I cringe when it get’s too salty.  So I usually buy the lite versions of chips.  Sweet and salty like kettle corn is acceptable.  As long as sweet is the dominant ingredient… I know I should lay off it, but I’ve thrown out my dream of becoming a supermodel since I was 9… hehe

~~~~~~~~~`

lotsa love…  Don’t forget to read what other people answered! 🙂

Share Your World – 2013 Week 14 & 15

KJSO

