Share Your World – 2013 Week 16

Share Your World – 2013 Week 17

Our internet has been down for days, which is the main reason for my lack of posts and also the reason why I’m combining the two weeks here. 🙂  I felt bad missing week 16 and I then I realized I didn’t have to miss it. hehe

WEEK 16

Are you awake before dawn?  Or are you awake before noon?

I stay up late.  So often times I find myself still awake at dawn.  And most of the time I’m awake before noon. 🙂

Are you usually late, early, or right on time?

I am usually early.  I get anxious at even thinking I’m going to be late.  I wake up from nightmares of me arriving late at meetings, work and school…  I just don’t like the feeling arriving later than what was discussed.

For your potato chips do you prefer ridged or flat ones?

I think I prefer the flat ones.  I think the ridged ones are too salty.

If you could inherit a vacation home anywhere in the world in which you could spend two months a year, where would it be?

Oh gosh, this is a hard one.  I would choose Maldives.  I’ve never been there, but the pictures make me want to spend two months a year there. 🙂

 

WEEK 17

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?

I often write with pencils during college note-taking days.  I also notice that I have more entries written with pencil on my journals and diaries.

Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers?

I’m gonna have to be honest here.  I’d rather be given that $10,000.  What if those strangers were to just use it to buy drugs or something?  I have relatives that I prefer to give it to first than to total strangers.

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I would rather take pictures.  I’m really picky about pictures of myself that get posted online…

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be a princess.  Then I found out my mother and father had to have royal blood, so that dream went out the window…

 

Don’t forget to check out the other answers by clicking on the links above. 🙂

 

Love lots,

AvA_Martini

 

