Share Your World

Do you like winter, or not, and why?

I’ve never experienced winter yet.  We stayed at Minneapolis at the start of Fall and coming from a tropical country, I was already having a hard time with the cold then… I don’t think I can survive the cold of winter.  Although, I’d like to experience it someday.

Are you a listener or talker?

I’m both, depending on my mood.  I used to work in a call center so there was a time in my life when I just liked to keep silent after working long hours talking non-stop.

What is your favorite juice or fruit drink?

I used to love drinking Hi-C orange juice when I was young and went to school abroad.  We don’t have those vending machines here so I just drink the local orange juice here.

What do you have to be so happy about?

I have God.  I have my husband.  I have my family.  I have my friends.  Nuff said…

 

🙂

AvA

