Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

Share a picture of a COMPANION and explain why you chose that picture.

Have I mentioned that I’m obsessed with Doctor Who?  For those who haven’t watched it yet, nothing to see here… Move on to other entries… 😛  This is Rose and the 10th Doctor’s first kiss.  Okay, technically, she’s possessed by another person.

IMG_3233

I wish I could just pause this moment forever. 🙂

Cassandra (in Rose’s body): [unaware Cassandra is inhabiting Rose’s body; the Doctor questioned the nurses’ secrecy on their miracle medicine] I can’t Adam and Eve it.

The Doctor: What… What’s with the voice?

Cassandra (in Rose’s body): Oh, I don’t know, just larking about. New Earth. New me.

The Doctor: Well, I can talk. New new Doctor.

[smiles]

Cassandra (in Rose’s body): Mmm, aren’t you just?

[kisses The Doctor playfully; breathing somewhat heavily]

Cassandra (in Rose’s body): T-ter-terminal’s this way.

[walks away, fanning her face as if warm]

The Doctor: [looks at her, disoriented; finally, in squeaky voice] Yep. Still got it.

– quote grabbed from imdb.com

