Rebloged from my wedding website:  Apr 20, 2012 08:18 PM

Lately, ARKARNA’s lyrics keep popping into my head…”So little time, so much to do…”

Yes, 36 days to go!

Invitations came last week and it’s oh so beautiful… can’t wait to distribute it. 🙂  I shall post scanned copies here later.

Finished discussing the layout and details of the Ceremony and the Reception with Raquel, our Account Manager from Paradiso Terrestre.

Completed Food Tasting for the menu on our Buffet.  Wish we could do it again. and again…  Oh my gosh, the FOOD.  IS.  SOOOO. GOOOD.

Bridesmaids and Flower girls dresses are done! THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. 🙂  GREEN AND BLACK.  For the moment, just use your imaginations hehe. I’ll post pix after the wedding.

The Souvenirs are done… We decided to buy something online and have it delivered.  I wanted to design the tags and put them on the souvenirs myself.  (NOTE TO SELF: Next time buy one that’s ready made…)  But I was able to finish them with the help of my mother (who cut the tags and put them on some of the souvenirs.)

Most of everything else that’s important just needs some follow up.  The only thing I think would need some manpower now, would be the ceremony program which we are going to do manually….  @_@

But all this will be so worth it… =_=

XOXO,

AvA_Martini

